Kontakt

Předseda spolku: MgA. Klára Fidlerová
Adresa spolku: Masarykova 194, Čáslav, 286 01
Email: spolek@formanovacaslav.cz

Tiskový mluvčí spolku: Mgr. Lada Bartošová
Email: lada@formanovacaslav.cz
Telefon: +420 603 947 277

Facebook: FormanovaCaslav
Telefon: +420 777 001 838

IČO: 088 08 082
Číslo účtu: 233 133 066/0600

Kontaktní formulář

 

Kontakty na jednotlivé členy spolku

Mgr. MgA. Klára Fidlerová klara@formanovacaslav.cz Alena Losenická alena@formanovacaslav.cz
JUDr. Vlastislav Málek    vlasta@formanovacaslav.cz MgA. Nora Procházková  nora@formanovacaslav.cz
Mgr. Lada Bartošová lada@formanovacaslav.cz Ing. arch. Radka Neumanová radka@formanovacaslav.cz
Martin Horský martin@formanovacaslav.cz MgA. Michal Strach michal@formanovacaslav.cz
Bc. Jiřina Kožená jirina@formanovacaslav.cz ak. mal. Kamila Ženatá   kamila@formanovacaslav.cz
Ing. David Novák david@formanovacaslav.cz