Kontakt

Předseda spolku: MgA. Klára Fidlerová
Adresa spolku: Masarykova 194, Čáslav, 286 01
Email: spolek@formanovacaslav.cz

Tiskový mluvčí spolku: Mgr. Lada Bartošová
Email: lada@formanovacaslav.cz
Telefon: +420 603 947 277

Facebook: FormanovaCaslav
Telefon: +420 777 001 838

IČO: 088 08 082
Číslo účtu: 233 133 066/0600

Kontaktní formulář

 

Kontakty na jednotlivé členy spolku

Mgr. MgA. Klára Fidlerová
klara@formanovacaslav.cz
Bc. Jiřina Kožená
jirina@formanovacaslav.cz
JUDr. Vlastislav Málek
vlastislav@formanovacaslav.cz
Ing. arch. Radka Neumanová
radka@formanovacaslav.cz
Mgr. Lada Bartošová
lada@formanovacaslav.cz
Ing. David Novák
david@formanovacaslav.cz
Martin Horský
martin@formanovacaslav.cz
MgA. Nora Procházková
nora@formanovacaslav.cz